Share this release

Johnny Pearson & His Orchestra
"Morning Has Broken"

Producer – K.P.M. (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B1, B2, B5), Larry Page (tracks: A2, A3, A6, B3, B4, B6)

1. Morning Has Broken
2. Sing
3. Touch Me In The Morning
4. Summer Of '42
5. People
6. If
7. Sleepy Shores
8. Three Coins In The Fountain
9. You're A Lady
10. Brother Sun And Sister Moon
11. Stranger On The Shore
12. Killing Me Softly (With His Song)