Share this release

Timi Yuro
"All Alone Am I"

1. Little Things Mean A Lot
2. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
3. Let Me Go Lover
4. It's Only Make Believe
5. Cry
6. I'm Sorry
7. Only Love Can Break A Heart
8. Hurt
9. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
10. I Can't Stop Loving You
11. All Alone Am I
12. It Hurts To Be In Love
13. It Must Be Him
14. Tears On My Pillow
15. Only You
16. Thank You For Calling