Share this release

RAF Brize Norton Singers
"The Big Sound Of The RAF Brize Norton Singers"

Accompanied By, Piano – Barbara Walker
Baritone Vocals – Mac Peacock (tracks: B1)
Contralto Vocals – Kath Davies (tracks: B1)
Directed By – Flt-Lt. A. E. Walker R.A.F.
Double Bass – Jack Fallon
Drums – Maurice Placquet, Stuart Bridges
Guitar – Steve Benbow
Organ – Ken Cook
Producer – Derek Evans
Recorded By, Edited By – Harry Mudd
Soprano Vocals – Anita Munslow (tracks: B1), Jean Curphey (tracks: A5, B3)

1. Dambusters
2. Those Magnificent Men In Their Flying Machines
3. Moonlight And Roses
4. With Cat-Like Tread
5. Goodnight My Someone
6. One Kiss
7. We'll Gather Lilacs
8. 76 Trombones
9. Regular Royal Queen
10. You'll Never Walk Alone
11. Lover Come Back To Me
12. Edelweiss
13. June Is Bustin' Out All Over
14. Today Is Ours
15. Rose Of England