Share this release

Stéphane Grappelli
"Stéphane Grappelli 1972 Recorded Live At The Queen Elizabeth Hall London"

Accompanied by Alan Clare Trio
Bass by Lenny Bush
Drums by Terry Jenkins
Piano by Alan Clare
Violin by Stéphane Grappelli
(P) and (C) 1972

1. How About You
2. Someone To Watch Over You
3. This Cant Be Love
4. The Nearness Of You
5. Nuages
6. Lady Be Good
7. Mean To Me
8. Manuel De Mes Reves
9. Daphne
10. Sweet Georgia Brown
11. I Cant Give You Anything But Love Baby