Share this release

Donna Hightower
"Here I Am"

Arranged By – Cesar Gentili (tracks: A3, A5, B1, B4), Rafael Ferro (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2, B3, B5)
Producer – Danny Daniel
Written-By – Danny Daniel, Donna Hightower

1. I Remember April
2. Go On And Smile
3. Once Upon Another Life
4. Thank Your Falling Stars
5. It's Gonna Be A Hit
6. Here I Am
7. Jesus Jesus Jesus
8. Wait For Me
9. I Still Believe In People (Vuelve A Casa Amor)
10. Any How (Que Bonita Primavera)